2015 Congressional Shootout

2015 Congressional Shootout

07.13.2015 10:00 AM

Key leaders on Capitol Hill and from the Military Foundation, No Greater Sacrifice (NGS), participated in the 2nd Annual NGS Golf Digest Congressional Shoot-Out.  As listed in Golf Digest, the shoot-out puts Washington’s top golfers to the challenge while supporting three worthy causes: No Greater Sacrifice, Children’s National Health System, and The Armed Services YMCA.  An awards reception followed on July 14th, in the United States Capitol Building - LBJ room remarks provided by Captain Ben Harrow, US Army.  Congratulations to the 2015 Congressional Shoot-Out winner, The Honorable Trey Gowdy. 

Thank you to the Host Committee, Honorary Congressional Committee, Armed Service Committee, and Sponsors.

Click here for more information.

Host Committee: Bret Baier, Kirk Rostron, B.R. McConnon, Andrew King, Michael Collins, Jon Graham, Robert Fisher, Judy Black, Charlie Black

Honorary Congressional Committee: Senator Lindsey Graham, Senator Richard Burr, Senator Rand Paul, Senator Johnny Isakson, Senator Bob Corker, Senator Mark Warner, Senator Kirsten Gillibrand, Senator Tom Udall, Congressman John Yarmuth, Congressman Trey Gowdy, Congressman James Clyburn, Congressman Mike Doyle, and Congressman Don Young.

Armed Service Committee: General Dick Cody (Retired) - Army; Lieutenant General Emo Gardner (Retired) - Marines; Admiral Frank L. "Skip" Bowman (Retired) - Navy; Surgeon General James Roudebush (Retired) - Air Force

Sponsors: Southern Company, Lockheed Martin, Stifel, General Dynamics, Airlines for America, Duke Energy, Amway, Altria, Continental, CBI, American Chemistry Council, DynCorp International, Verizon, DDC , Lexus of Rockville, Statler Nagle LLC, Politico, and Webb Mason.

Individual Registration

Sponsor Registration